New Illinois DUI Fees Go Into Effect

State law increases cost of drunk driving violations in Illinois.

In the over 200 new state laws that went into effect on January 1, one increases the fee associated with processing a violation for driving under the influence in Illinois. The measure raises the fee from $500 to $750. It also gives the municipality where the IL DUI arrest occurred a bigger portion of the fee.

Have you been arrested for a IL DUI and are needing quality legal assistance from a qualified Illinois DUI lawyer?

DUI Attorneys


DUI.com | DWI.com

DUI Attorneys and Lawyers

Speak Your Mind

*